The current Board of Directors seats eighteen people, fifteen alumni members and three ex officio student members. Members of the Board are elected to three-year terms and are eligible for reelection indefinitely. The Board meets biannually in the fall and spring semesters. Meeting dates and times are published prior to the meetings on the Foundation's Facebook page.

President: John O'Connor (Phi, 2011)

Vice President: Jeffrey "Jeff" Smith (Phi, 2008)

Secretary: Charlotte Stewart (Di, 2003)

Treasurer: Roger Kirkman (Di, 1973)

Legal Counsel: Keith Kapp (Di, 1976)

Ex Officio: Joint-Senate President

Ex Officio: Dialectic Society President

Ex Officio: Philanthropic Society President

At-Large Members:
Steven Allen (Phi, 2009)
Brian Brigman (Di, 1989)
Wayne Goodwin (Di, 1989)
John Greenbacker (Phi, 1967)
Edward "Tex" Harrelson (Phi, 1990)
William "Bill" McNairy (Di, 1983)
Michael Kolb (Di, 1990)
John Sanders (Di, 1951)
Patrick Wooten (Phi, 1993)
Scott Tillett (Phi, 1993)